BÜRO

Raimund Hölscher
Inh. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

02056 99 93 90
info@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Claudia Baumann
Teamassistentin

02056 99 93 9-10
c.baumann@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Jan Bogus
Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker

02056 99 93 9-19
j.bogus@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Michael Bucks
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

02056 99 93 9-14
m.bucks@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Derya Görgülü
M.Sc. arch.

02056 99 93 9-12
d.goerguelue@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Antje Leitiger
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin AKNW

02056 99 93 9-16
a.leitiger@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Janina Michaelis
Staatl. gepr. Bautechnikerin

02056 99 93 9-17
j.michaelis@schoenborn-hoelscher.de

Ulrich Stecher
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt AKNW

02056 99 93 9-15
u.stecher@schoenborn-hoelscher.de